Digital: Inviting Christ


MP3 256K download –  Inviting Christ

Category: Tag:


This is the entire downloadable digital album from our “Inviting Christ” CD. Once you add this product to your cart and check out, you’ll will receive a link to download it immediately.

By purchasing this digital product, you agree not to engage in any illegal file sharing.

Track List

  1. Old Rugged Cross
  2. Broken Halos
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Because He Lives
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Broken People
  7. It Is Well With My Soul
  8. God Of The Storm
  9. Peace In The Valley
  10. The Inviting Christ
  11. Where No One Stands Alone
  12. I Love This Land

Enter download code: