Digital: Through the Fire


MP3 256K download – Through The Fire

Category: Tag:


This is the entire downloadable digital album from our “Through the Fire” CD. Once you add this product to your cart and check out, you’ll will receive a link to download it immediately.

By purchasing this digital product, you agree not to engage in any illegal file sharing.

Track List

  1. Be The Miracle
  2. Through The Fire
  3. I Want To Be That Man
  4. Heaven Just Got Sweeter
  5. Beat Up Bible
  6. Chain Breaker
  7. When I Get Where I’m Going
  8. I Believe it All
  9. Show Me The Cross
  10. There’s a Miracle Waiting Just For You

Enter download code: