Audio CD: In God’s Time and Noel


Two Disc set: In God’s Time and Noel



Track List

In God’s Time

  1. The Heaven I’m Headed to
  2. Til The Storm Passes By
  3. The Flowers Kissed the Shoes Jesus Wore
  4. Baptism of Jesse Taylor
  5. Back to God
  6. Hit The Ground Runnin’
  7. In God’s Time
  8. Wonderful Time Up There
  9. If There Hadn’t Been You (Dedicated to my wife Julie)


  1. Beneath The Christmas Tree
  2. Silent Night
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Mary Did You Know
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. White Christmas
  7. O Holy Night / Hallelujah