Audio CD: Inviting Christ


Audio CD: Inviting Christ



Track List

  1. Old Rugged Cross
  2. Broken Halos
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Because He Lives
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Broken People
  7. It Is Well With My Soul
  8. God Of The Storm
  9. Peace In The Valley
  10. The Inviting Christ
  11. Where No One Stands Alone
  12. I Love This Land