Audio CD: Through the Fire


Audio CD – Through The Fire



Track List

  1. Be The Miracle
  2. Through The Fire
  3. I Want To Be That Man
  4. Heaven Just Got Sweeter
  5. Beat Up Bible
  6. Chain Breaker
  7. When I Get Where I’m Going
  8. I Believe it All
  9. Show Me The Cross
  10. There’s a Miracle Waiting Just For You